top of page

Soundfield NV

Atomveldstraat 8 bus 5

9450 Denderhoutem

Belgium

+32 53 805 850

info@soundfield.be

BE 0463.214.986

Meet the team:

Jo Van den Wijngaerde - CEO - jo@soundfield.be

Patrick De Leeuw - CEO - patrick@soundfield.be

Johan Michels - CFO - johan@soundfield.be

Tom Van Vandenhove - sr production manager - tom@soundfield.be

Lieven De Raeve - sr production manager - lieven@soundfield.be

Kevin Simon - jr production manager - simon@soundfield.be

Matthias Brantegem - jr production manager - matthias@soundfield.be

Emilio De Temmerman - head of planning - emilio@soundfield.be

Koen van Londersele - head of warehouse - koen@soundfield.be

Siebe van Boxstael - assist head of warehouse - siebe@soundfield.be

Matthieu Bryzze - warehouse technician - matthieu@soundfield.be

Senne de Neef - warehouse technician - senne@soundfield.be

Kenneth Sterck - head repairdepartment - repair@soundfield.be

Eva Smekens - backoffice - eva@morethangroup.be

Joris Capiau - IT - it@morethangroup.be

bottom of page